Специальное Предложение 20% ! Только для Прямого Бронирования

Используйте  DIRECT как промо-код (promo code) и получите ваше...

Room Only

Would you like to book and save? We offer different possibilities...

Non-refundable stay

Would you like to book and save? For those that already have fixed...

Minimum Stay discount

Plan a longer trip to Prague and would like to save? Our hotel...

Специальные предложения

Испытать самое лучшее

Бронировать и наслаждаться

Теплый прием

Ваш дом вдали от дома

Незабываемый сервис

Добро пожаловать в
oтель Генерал

5* первоклассный oтель General расположен в тихом месте в центре города между рекой Влтава и деловым районом Андел. Благодаря такому идеальному расположению гости отеля могут всего за несколько минут, пешком или на общественном транспорте, добраться до всех основных туристических и деловых достопримечательностей Праги.

Наши постояльцы в значительной степени оценивают уделяемое к себе внимание , тихую и уникальную атмосферу отеля, уровень комфорта и исключительный сервис. На сегодняшний день General входит в число наиболее часто рекомендуемых отелей в Праге.

Мы предoставляем к услугам наших гостей 20 номеров, каждый из которых оформлен в индивидуальной неповторимой манере (3 стандартных одноместных номера, 11 двухместных номеров повышенной комфортности, 3 двухкомнатных полу-люкса и 3 двухкомнатных люкса). Дизайнеры, создававшие интерьер гостиницы, черпали вдохновение из истории героических деяний самых знаменитых в мировой истории полководцев.

Наши достижения

TC_2016_downloadable_L_R.jpg
znak2020_HOTEL5_10x-9.png
HotelsCombined
Featured Property

Special Discount 20% ! Only for Direct Bookings - DIRECT

Hot deal! Use DIRECT as promo code and get your special offer,...

Room Only

Would you like to book and save? We offer different possibilities...

Non-refundable stay

Would you like to book and save? For those that already have fixed...

Minimum Stay discount

Plan a longer trip to Prague and would like to save? Our hotel...

Special Offers

Experience the best

Book and enjoy

Warm welcome

Your home away from home

Unforgettable service

Welcome to
the Hotel General

The exclusive 5* Hotel General is located in a quiet central location between the Vltava River and the Andel business area. This ideal location gives hotel guests the possibility of accessing all of the main tourist and business attractions by a short walk or by using easily accessible city transit services.

The personal attention we give to our guests, the peaceful and unique atmosphere of the hotel, not to mention the level of comfort and exceptional services, are greatly acknowledged by hotel guests and, as of today, the Hotel General is one of the top recommended hotels in Prague.

The hotel offers 20 uniquely designed rooms (3 Standard single, 11 Deluxe double/twin rooms, 3 Junior suites & 3 General suites - two room apartments). The decor and interior of the hotel and each individual room was inspired by the deeds and lives of famous generals and military leaders throughout world history.

Our achievements

TC_2016_downloadable_L_R.jpg
znak2020_HOTEL5_10x-9.png
HotelsCombined
Featured Property