Menu spécial pour deux personnes au restaurant Viva Victoria

In addition to our main menu, our chef has prepared for you. Follow...

Remise Spéciale ! Uniquement pour les Réservations Directes

Bon Deal! Utilisez DIRECT comme code promotionnel et obtenez votre...

Offres exclusives

Un accueil chaleureux

Réservez et profitez

Votre maison loin de la maison

Service de mémorable

Expérience de la meilleure

Bienvenue
à l'Hôtel General

L’hôtel 5* General se situe dans un environnement calme du centre ville, entre le fleuve Vltava et la zone commerciale Anděl. Cette situation idéale permet aux clients un accès facile à toutes les attractions touristiques majeures et aux nombreuses boutiques et magasins situés à quelques pas ou accessibles aisément grâce aux transports en commun.

Depuis la création de l’hôtel nos clients apprécient l’approche personnelle,l’atmosphère calme et unique de l’hôtel, sans oublier le confort et les services exceptionnels. Notre établissement est grâce à ces atouts, le plus recommandé parmi les hôtels de luxe à Prague.

Aujourd’hui nous offrons à nos clients 20 chambres au décore unique (3 chambres simples standards, 11 chambres doubles de luxe, 3 suites Junior et 3 suites General, composées de deux pièces). La décoration et l’intérieur de l’hôtel et de chaque chambre s’inspirent de la vie et des actes des célèbres généraux et des personnages militaires historiques du monde entier.

Nos réalisations

asfeatured_cities_nationalG.jpg
Luxury_3.jpg
Luxury Group.jpg
2019_HOF_Logos_all-white_translations_en-US-UK-4001x3556-04f06b8.jpg
Holiday_Ch.jpg
znak2020_HOTEL5_10x-9.png
TC_2018_BLACK_LL_TM-100.jpg

Special Discount 20% ! Only for Direct Bookings - DIRECT

Hot deal! Use DIRECT as promo code and get your special offer,...

Room Only

Would you like to book and save? We offer different possibilities...

Non-refundable stay

Would you like to book and save? For those that already have fixed...

Minimum Stay discount

Plan a longer trip to Prague and would like to save? Our hotel...

Special Offers

Experience the best

Book and enjoy

Warm welcome

Your home away from home

Unforgettable service

Welcome to
the Hotel General

The exclusive 5* Hotel General is located in a quiet central location between the Vltava River and the Andel business area. This ideal location gives hotel guests the possibility of accessing all of the main tourist and business attractions by a short walk or by using easily accessible city transit services.

The personal attention we give to our guests, the peaceful and unique atmosphere of the hotel, not to mention the level of comfort and exceptional services, are greatly acknowledged by hotel guests and, as of today, the Hotel General is one of the top recommended hotels in Prague.

The hotel offers 20 uniquely designed rooms (3 Standard single, 11 Deluxe double/twin rooms, 3 Junior suites & 3 General suites - two room apartments). The decor and interior of the hotel and each individual room was inspired by the deeds and lives of famous generals and military leaders throughout world history.

Our achievements

TC_2016_downloadable_L_R.jpg
znak2020_HOTEL5_10x-9.png
HotelsCombined
Featured Property